June 3, 2021

VRA Canada’s 2022/23 Board of Directors

Here is your 2022/23 Board of Directors:

Tara Beaton – Director at Large

Renee Daudlin-Iacobelli — Director at Large, VRA Rep to CVRP Board

Terena Delaney — Director at Large

Jennifer Griffiths — CAVEWAS Representative

Tracey Harvey — President

Paul Holtby — Director at Large

Matt Levy — Director at Large

Val Lougheed — Director at Large

Pamela MacDonald — BC/Yukon Society Representative

Anne Macgregor — Manitoba Society Representative

Jennifer Neill — Ontario Society Representative

Kathy Potts — CVRP Representative to VRAC

Marg Smith — Director at Large

Samantha Stainer — Prairies Representative

Mike Summers — Atlantic Canada Society Representative

More News & Articles