VRA Canada: Q&A Open House

27aug3:00 pm4:00 pmVRA Canada: Q&A Open House

Event Details

In early January 2024, a number of dedicated VRA Canada members joined a VRoom Café to develop our Target Initiatives for 2024 and onwards. One of those Initiatives was Communication – members need timely answers to questions about the association or their membership.

In response to this, the Membership Voices Committee has developed a monthly virtual Q & A Open House, hosted by someone dedicated to getting you the information you need.

Pick up the link from your e-bulletin, and pop in whenever you have questions that need answers!
_______________________________________________________________________________________

GOT QUESTIONS? GET ANSWERS!

  • Got questions about the Association or your membership?
  • Looking for answers?
  • Want to speak with a real person in real time?

 

Zoom in to the new monthlyVRA Canada Virtual Q & A Open House!

  • Open Houses happen on-line on the last Tuesday of every month
  • 3pm ET; 4:30 NL; 4pm AT; 2pm CT; 1pm MT; Noon PT
  • A VRA member will be there to answer your questions, or find someone who can.

 

Click Here to Join: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85460876564?pwd=FchvTeDH7eLX5FSn8mDA2QID1s5mYJ.1

  • Meeting ID: 849 7919 9884
  • Passcode: 342474

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Register NowPassword Meeting ID: 849 7919 9884 / Passcode: 342474

Time

(Tuesday) 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm(GMT-04:00)

View in my time